The Inner Eye

Karma Cafe

To this day I really don’t know what pushed me into the thick of things when it comes to my work and the things that pushed me away from my avocation. Half of this still doesn’t make sense but more of it I realize needs to be put forward. Let me tell you a simple exercise which you can do everyday when you feel humiliated with everything that happens. I know everyone of you does care about your as well as other people’s views particularly when they are about you. It’s a very good thing. More like a habit…never leave it. Coming back to the exercise which I was going to tell you about. But before that a quick fact……have you ever tried licking your elbows…no ? did you try it just now ? yes ? then you know of the helplessness anyone feels when things start falling apart around…

View original post 798 more words

Leave A Reply...

